

Departmental Annual Report - 3

Departmental Activities: Curriculum and Beyond

Department: Computer Science

Year: 2018-2019

Department Society and its Office Bearers:

President	Muskan Choudhary
Vice President	Divya Saharan
General Secretary	Ritu Jangir
Treasurer	Vibha

Staff Advisors:

Dr Seema Aggarwal Ms Anuradha Khattar Ms Priti Rai Jain

Seminars/conferences/workshops conducted by the Department

Ada Lovelace Day themed <i>Crypto-</i> <i>currencies and other areas that use</i> <i>blockchain technology</i> on 9 Oct 18. The speaker for the day was Ms. Neer Varshney, the head of communication,	Computed Science Science Computer Science Science Vision Head Head Control of Computer Science Control of Cont	
Valshiey, the head of communication, Velix.ID Number of participants: 90	Ner Varihney Head of Communication, Velix.ID	
Cloud Literacy Day was celebrated on 12 Oct 18 in collaboration with ICT Academy and AWS Educate to enable 1st & 2nd year students learn cloud technology skills through self-learning modules		
Number of participants: 90		



