

Departmental Annual Report - 3

Departmental Activities: Curriculum and Beyond

Department: Philosophy

Year: 2018-19

Department Society and its Office Bearers:

President: Anamya Vice-President: Kahakashaan Gen. Secretary: Muskaan Treasurer: Vandana

Staff Advisors: Dr. Nisha Bala Tyagi Dr. Reena Kannojiya Dr. Pratibha Sharma Dr. Raj Verma Sinha Dr. Shweta Dr. Simi Valecha Dr. Alka Saharan

Part B.1

Seminars/conferences/workshops conducted by the Department : NO



Part B.2

Extension Activities organized: NO

Part B.3

Any other event organized as part of students' activities (not listed above)