

The members of the IQAC for the academic session 2016-17:

## Nominated Members

- Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Coordinator, Department of Chemistry
- Dr. Saswati Sengupta, Department of English
- Dr. Nandini Dutta, Department of Economics
- Dr. Madhu, Department of History
- Dr. Reema Bhatia, Department of Sociology
- Dr. Sadhna Sharma, Department of Zoology

## Ex-Officio

- Dr. Pratibha Jolly, Principal
- Dr. Purnima Roy, Vice Principal
- Dr. Manjari K. Srivastava, Bursar
- Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Convenor, Academic Committee
- Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya, Convenor, Student Union
- Dr. Sreemanjari, Secretary, Staff Council
- Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section officer, Accounts
- Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer/ Senior most Administration