

The members of the IQAC for the academic session 2019-2020

Nominated Members

- Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Coordinator, Department of Political Science
- Dr. Bani Roy, Department of Chemistry
- Dr. Sharmila Purkayastha, Department of English
- Dr. Madhu Bajaj, Department of Botany
- Ms. Meeta Kumar, Department of Economics
- Dr. Rajni Disodia, Department of Hindi
- Dr. Hena Singh, Department of Political Science

Ex-Officio

- Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda, Acting Principal
- Dr. Janaki Subramanyan, Bursar
- Dr. Nisha Bala Tyagi, Convenor, Academic Committee
- Dr. Radhika Chadha, Secretary, Staff Council
- Dr. Sonali Chitalkar, Convenor, Students Union
- Dr. Amrita Tripathi Sheikh, Ex IQAC Coordinator
- Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer, Administration
- Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section Officer, Accounts

External Members

- Ms. Neha Mehta, Co-founder and Chief Executive, Trans Globe Education
- Dr. Vageshwari Deswal, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
- Ms. Nidhi Batra, Director Sehreeit, Head Corporate Strategy and New Initiatives, NSDC