

The members of the IQAC for the academic session 2021-2022

Nominated members

- Dr. Nisha Vashishta, Coordinator, Department of Zoology
- Dr. Seema Aggarwal, Department of Computer Science
- Dr. Krishna Kusuma Subha, Department of Political Science
- Dr. Saloni Bahri, Department of Botany
- Dr. Namrata Singh, Department of Political Science
- Dr. Monika Tomar, Department of Physics

Co-opted members

- Dr. Upali Chakravarti, Department of Elementary Education
- Ms. Neetu Chopra, Department of Economics
- Dr. Simran Jit, Department of Zoology

Ex-officio members

- Dr. Nandini Dutta, Bursar
- Dr. Rashmi Rakshit, Convenor, Academic Committee
- Dr. Jayashree Pillai, Former, IQAC, Coordinator
- Dr. Amrita T. Sheikh, Former, IQAC, Coordinator
- Dr. Rajni Disodia, Liaison Officer, Convenor, Roster Committee
- Dr. Monika Vij, Student Union Advisor
- Dr. Bilasini Naorem Devi, Secretary, Staff Council
- Mr. Sudhir K. Aggarwal, Section Officer, Accounts
- Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer, Administration

External members

- Mr. Pramath Raj Sinha, Founder & Chairman, Harappa Education
- Dr. Pradeep Srivastava, Executive Director, TIFAC, Govt. of India
- Ms. Gayatri Raghwa, Environment Education Consultant, Senior Specialists Outreach, UNEP