Miranda House has been ranked as the Number 1 amongst colleges by NIRF Ranking 2022. | Virtual Tour of Miranda House
                                       
Principal
Mr. Jyoti Prakash
Section Officer (Admin)
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : jyoti.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Procurement, Stores, Records, Assets, Special Projects

Principal
Mr. Sandeep Anand
Designation: Senior Technical Assistant (Computer)
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : sandeep.anand@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Procurement and Maintenance of I.T. Resources of College

Principal
Mrs. Neeru Handa
Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : neeru.handa@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Matters of Teaching Staff

Principal
Mr. Jagdish Prasad
Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : jagdish.prasad@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Student Admission, Enrollment, Student Certificates, Merit Lists, Verification of student data, Railway concession

Principal
Mr. Mahesh Chand
Caretaker
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : mahesh.chand@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Maintenance of Estate, management of attendants, security and sanitation staff

Principal
Mr. Paras Rattan Sharda
Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : parasrattan.sharda@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Stores

Principal
Ms. Shelly Jeena
Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : shelly.jeena@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
-

Principal
Mr. Amit Kumar
Junior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : amit.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Internal Assessment, Identity cards for Students and Staffs, Attestation of Scholarship form only.

Principal
Mr. Devender
Junior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : devender.kaushik@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
-

Principal
Ms. Jyoti Pandey
Junior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : jyoti.pandey@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
-

Principal
Mr. Deepak Bharti
Junior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : -
 
Nature of Work
-

Principal
Ms. Gurpreet Kaur
Junior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : -
 
Nature of Work
-

Principal
Mr. Pawan Kumar
Junior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : pawan.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Jai Prakash
Chowkidar
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : jai.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Opening of rooms; miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Krishan Bahadur
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : krishna.bahadur@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Student dealing (Files and Original certificates)

Principal
Ms. Thresia
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : thresia@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Inder Bahadur
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : inder.bahadur@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Rajesh Kumar
Daftri
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : rajesh.kumr@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Degree and marksheet

Principal
Mr. Deshraj
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : deshraj@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Pradeep Karketta
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : pradeep.karketta@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Yodhraj
Driver
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : thresia@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Driving