Miranda House has been ranked as the Number 1 amongst colleges by NIRF Ranking 2022. | Virtual Tour of Miranda House
Name Designation Email
Dr. Bijaylaxmi Nanda Principal principal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Nandini Dutta Bursar nandini.dutta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. N. Bilasini Devi Committee Member bilasini.devi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Ritu Gupta Committee Member ritu.gupta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Devjani Ray Committee Member devjani.ray@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Mercy Cherian Warden mercy.cherian@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9973955791
Ms. Jaya Rawat Warden jaya.rawat@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9717578435