Entry for the Orientation Program will be on the basis of Fee receipt | MIRANDA HOUSE HAS BEEN RANKED NO.1 AMONG COLLEGES BY NIRF RANKING 2023
Name Designation Email
Prof. (Dr.) Bijayalaxmi Nanda Principal principal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Manjari Srivastava Vice Principal manjari.srivastava@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Nandini Dutta Bursar nandini.dutta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. N. Bilasini Devi Committee Member bilasini.devi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Sanju Committee Member sanju@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Malabika Pal Committee Member malabika.pal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Deepti Rawat Committee Member deepti.rawat@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Anshika Lumb Committee Member anshika.lumb@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Shipra Singh Resident Tutor shipra.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Jaya Rawat Warden jaya.rawat@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9818388924
Mrs Shivani Housekeeper housekeeper@mirandahouse.ac.in, 7876141814