The college has a Grievance committee as mandated by the UGC. Member of Governing Body is the chairperson. It includes three senior faculty members and a student.

Name Designation Contact Details
Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee Dr. Nisha Nag 9810790680,
Ms. Nitya Gupta B.Sc. (H) Physics 9650245015,
Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda Acting Principal 9891443469,
Dr. Janaki Subramanyan Bursar 9868210169,
Dr. Manisha Vats Associate Professor 931260766,
Dr. Jayashree Pillai Associate Professor 9818194505,

Admission Grievance Committee and Help Desk looks into grievances of SC/ST/OBC/PwD category applicants. It consists of three members with liaison officer as its convener. Members are:

The colleges also displays the name, contact number & email address of the helpdesk members for SC/ST/OBC applicants on the college website and notice board to facilitate and address the needs/queries of aspiring applicants.