Committee Name Officer Name Contact Details
Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee Ms. Alka Budhiraja 9811348931, alka.budhiraja@mirandahouse.ac.in
Equal Opportunities Cell Dr. Madhu 9818193464, madhu@mirandahouse.ac.in
Enabling Society Dr. Chanda Sagar 9871442565, chanda.sagar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Women's Development Cell Dr. Abha Habib Dev 9818383074, abhadev.habib@mirandahouse.ac.in
Forum for North East Students Dr. Rekha Kumari 9582347742, rekha.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Foreign Students' Cell Ms. Ira Singh 9818721410, ira.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Placement Cell Dr. Hena Singh 9891614342, hena.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in