Entry for the Orientation Program will be on the basis of Fee receipt | MIRANDA HOUSE HAS BEEN RANKED NO.1 AMONG COLLEGES BY NIRF RANKING 2023

Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committees

Name Designation Email
Ms. Alka Budhiraja Convener alka.budhiraja@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Bhupinder Kaur Assistant Professor bhupinder.kaur@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rajni Kumari Assistant Professor rajni.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Kalawati (Chem) Assistant Professor kalawati.saini@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rashmi Shakya (Chem) Assistant Professor rashmi.shakya@mirandahouse.ac.in

Grievance Redressal Committee

Name Designation Email
Professor. Bijayalaxmi Nanda Convenor bijayalaxmi.nanda@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Jayashree Pillai Associate Professor jayashree.pillai@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Shashi Aggarwal  Associate Professor shashi.aggarwal@mirandahouse.ac.in

Internal Complaints Committee

Name Designation Email
Dr. Renu Arora Presiding Officer Renu.arora@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Anu Narula External Member Anunarula1967@gmail.com
Dr. Bashabi Gupta Members Bashabi.gupta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Bilasini Devi Naorem Members Bilasini.devi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mr. Sunil Kumar Members Sunil.kumarlib@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Geeta Rani Members Geeta.ranilib@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Neha Chaudhary Members gsc.mirandahouse.du@gmail.com
Ms. Vanshika Members Gsc.mirandahouse.du@gmail.com
Ms. Bhavika Members Gsc.mirandahouse.du@gmail.com