Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committees

Name Designation Email
Ms. Alka Budhiraja Convener alka.budhiraja@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Bhupinder Kaur Assistant Professor bhupinder.kaur@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rajni Kumari Assistant Professor rajni.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Kalawati (Chem) Assistant Professor kalawati.saini@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rashmi Shakya (Chem) Assistant Professor rashmi.shakya@mirandahouse.ac.in

Grievance Redressal Committee

Name Designation Email Contact
Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda Acting Principal bijayalaxmi.nanda@mirandahouse.ac.in 9891443469
Dr. Janaki Subramanyan  Bursar janaki.subramanyan@mirandahouse.ac.in 9868210169
Dr. Manisha Vats Associate Professor manisha.vats@mirandahouse.ac.in 9312607667
Dr. Jayashree Pillai Associate Professor jayashree.pillai@mirandahouse.ac.in> 9818194505
Ms. Nitya Gupta  B.Sc. (Hons) Physics guptanitya262@gmail.com 9650245015

Internal Complaint Committee 2017 - 2018

Name & Designation Email Contact
Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
Miranda House, Presiding Officer
sudeshna.bhattacharya@mirandahouse.ac.in 9810955286
Dr. Bilasini Naorem
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
Miranda House, Member
bilasini.devi@mirandahouse.ac.in 9911068681
Dr. Reena Kannojiya
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
Miranda House, Member
reena.kannojiya@mirandahouse.ac.in 9811445013
Mr. Jyoti Prakash Senior Assistant
Administration Section
Miranda House, Member
jyoti.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in 9999673947
Ms. Neelam Thukral Senior Assistant
Account Section
Miranda House, Member
neelam.thukral@mirandahouse.ac.in 9868825941
Ms. Anu Narula Supreme Court Advocate and Social Activist
Miranda House, External Member
anunarula1967@gmail.com 9871122620
Ms. Muskan Dhar B.A. (Hons) History, First Year
Miranda House, Student Member
muskan.dhar@mirandahouse.ac.in 7006043586
Ms. Medhavi Srivastava B.A. (Hons) Hindi, Second Year
Miranda House, Student Member
medhavi.srivastava@mirandahouse.ac.in 8800213858
Ms. Reetika Ghilan
B.A. (Hons) English, Third Year
Miranda House, Student Member
reetika.ghilan@mirandahouse.ac.in 9953545263